Bayswater City Soccer Club was formed in 1980, as a result of a merger between Lathlain Meazza (formed 1973) and Rosemount Juventus (formed 1978) becoming Rosemount Meazza.

In 1981 Rosemount Meazza merged with Bayswater United (formed 1963), to become Bayswater Inter. In 1995 Baywater Inter changed their name to Bayswater City, and merged with Stirling Panthers to become the Bayswater City Panthers.

This merger lasted until 2003 when the name Bayswater City returned.



Proudly Supporting Bayswater City Soccer Club